About us
Company Profile

  Qingdao Huafengweiye Electric Power Technology Engineering Co., Ltd. wasestablished in July of 2004. It is a subsidiary of SEPCOIII Electric Power Construction Corporation and is a third level subsidiary of Power Construction Corporation of China.

Our company is mainly engaged in electric engineering commissioning, O&M including training, unit performance test, electric constant value calculation, chemical cleaning, DCS software development and configuration. We have been awarded company credit grade certificate; class A qualification certificate for commissioning; ISO 9001:2008 certification of quality management system; OHSAS 18001:2007 occupation health and safety management system certification; ISO 14001:2004 environment management system certification.

The company has a perfect corporate structure. Its headquarters performs its duty efficiently with an adequate major setting and a competent HR team. We successfully set up a Project Management Department, Technical Center Department, QA&HSE Department,Administration Department, HR Department, Business Development Department, and Financial Department. In the Technical Center Department, we established different sections such as a expert section, a boiler section, a steam turbine section, an electrical section, an I&C section, a chemistry section, a gas turbine section, a performance testing section, a chemical cleaning section, a vibration lab, a DCS configuration lab, a thermal system performance testing lab and a pollution lab. Project Management Department takes the responsibility of the organization and management to all the commissioning, O&M and combined projects.

The company is paying close attention to the qualification and the training and development of its technical employees and now has more than 500 talents. We own 4 PMP certified managers, 9 first class commissioning general engineers, 10 second class commissioning general engineers, 130 commissioning engineers, 9 project managers with experience in managing national large-scale power plants and over 50 O&M management elites. We can highly organize and allocate human resources.

Since our company foundation, we successfully accomplished more than 60 units, including the full capacity of coal-fired, gas turbine, large oil-fired, gas-fired, fluidized bed, nuclear and bio-energy units and relevant desulfurization and demineralization projects. We have skills in various technical works, especially in bio-energy commissioning, DCS configuration, commissioning and performance test for overseas EPC project, gas turbine commissioning and performance test, and large oil-fired units. Thanks to these performances we have gained a good reputation andour performance in testing already reached a large scale.

Based on the accumulation of a large experience in commissioning, trail run, commercial O&M, O&M training, operation management, procurements for spare parts, major overhaul and minor repair for units, including Papalanto 335MW Gas Turbine Combined Cycle Power Station, Nigeria, India Cuddalore PhaseI 2x600 MW Supercritical Coal-fired Unit and Saudi Arabia Zwar 12x9F Level Combined Circulation GT Power Plant. These three projects proved the solid performance of our company in the field of O&M.

Until now, we expanded our commissioning and O&M business in China, India, Nigeria, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Thailand, Morocco, Iraq, Venezuela, Bangladesh and Bosnia and Herzegovina. We are constantly looking for improvement in commissioning and O&M field. Based on domestic market and referring to international standards, we continuously enhance our service quality. We received full recognition from owners and customers and we owned a good reputation. The company brand and credit have obtained a well-known notability in domestic and overseas markets.

Our company will always pursue its duty ofsatisfying the customers’expectations. Our spirit is based on providing professional and satisfying services for the owners. We sincerely welcome business partners from China and worldwide to work together, and hope to start win-win cooperation.

公司介绍
公司简介

  

青岛华丰伟业电力科技工程有限公司成立于20067月,隶属于山东电力建设第三工程有限公司,是中国电建集团的三级子公司。

公司主营业务为电力工程调试、电站运行和维护、电站运维培训、机组性能试验、电气定值计算、化学清洗、DCS软件开发与组态等。公司拥有电力工程电源类调试特级资质、电网工程类调试乙级资质、锅炉化学清洗A级资质、电力建设AAA级信用评价和四级承装、承修、承试电力设施许可证,获得ISO 9001:2008质量管理、OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理、ISO 14001:2004环境管理等体系认证。

公司法人治理结构健全,总部职能高效,专业设置齐全,人才结构合理,设有项目管理部、技术中心、安环质保部、采购管理部、行政管理部、人力资源部、商务部、财务部等管理部室。技术中心下设顾问专家、锅炉所、汽机所、电气所、热控所、化学所、燃机所、性能试验所、化学清洗中心、振动实验室、DCS组态实验室、热力系统性能实验室、环保和排放性能实验室等。项目管理部统筹负责公司各调试、调试试运一体、运维项目部的组织和管理。

公司注重人才引进和培养,汇聚了全国电力行业的精英830多人,拥有运行维护、性能试验、DCS组态、电气定值计算、振动处理等各专业领域的专家五十多人。公司注重技术人员资格能力的培训和提升,现有PMP项目经理资格证书17人、一级调总资格证9人、二级调总资格证10人、调试工程师资格证130人。另有国内大型电厂厂长经历的项目经理9人、运行维护管理骨干50余人,具备高效的组织、调配人力资源能力。

公司自成立以来,先后承担了各种容量的火电机组、燃气轮机、大型燃油、燃气、大型流化床、核电、生物发电等各种发电机组及其相关的烟气脱硫、海水淡化等调试项目共计108台机组,尤其是在生物发电调试、电站DCS组态、海外EPC发电项目调试及性能试验、燃气轮机调试和性能试验、大型燃油锅炉机组调试方面取得令人瞩目的优异成绩并享有良好声誉,并已经成为公司调试技术服务的拳头产品,调试事业板块已成规模。

凭借丰富的国内外EPC工程调试试运、商业运行维护、运维培训、运行管理、备品备件采购、机组大小修服务经验,公司运维业绩逐步丰实,尤其是在海外承接的尼日利亚帕帕兰多335 MW 燃机项目长期的运维业务和运维培训任务,以及承接的国电新疆克拉玛依发电有限公司2×350MW超超临界燃煤机组和沙特扎瓦尔12x9F 级别联合循环燃机电站等三个项目的运维业务,为公司打造运维事业板块奠定了坚实的基础。

截至目前,公司调试和运维业务遍布中国、巴基斯坦、印度、尼日利亚、约旦、沙特、阿曼、泰国、摩洛哥、伊拉克、委内瑞拉、孟加拉、波黑、印度尼西亚、缅甸等国家。公司在调试和运维业务方面,不断追求进步,持续推行精细化调试、规范化运维,对标国际,立足本土化,不断提升服务质量和品质,得到业主和客户的充分肯定,拥有良好的口碑,公司的品牌和信誉在国内外市场拥有良好的知名度。

公司将一如既往奉行竭诚为客户服务,科学、高效地实现客户愿望的使命,坚持科学、专业、执着、超越”的企业精神,秉承“诚信合作、共赢发展”的合作理念,真诚欢迎世界各地朋友,携手合作,共赢发展!