HR
Personnel training

Our company has always placed people first, see talents as the permanent power of enterprise development, pursue the social responsibility of developing the company with staff growth, take capacity building as the core, pay attention to training high-level talents and technical talents, make great effort to carry out all employees training, improved the overall quality of the team, and organized a team including marketing talents, managing talents, technical talents and skilled talents with rational structure and high quality.

In order to accommodate the development of both the company and staff professional career, our company has always been exploring and carrying out efficient training mode, enhanced overall operation and coordination, built training management system which can integrated plan and arrange, realized the combination with centralized management and professional guidance, and guaranteed the effective implementation of training tasks.

Our company insists in combining all employees training and targeted training and carries out the training mode in different class and covering all members to increase the training efforts for high-level talents and key talents.

Meanwhile, our company constructed a motivation system which can fit both the enterprise development and talents development and can integrate training, evaluation, employment, treatment and development, built a well environment for talents development, and promoted both the effective implementation of talent training and the healthy growth of all kinds of talents.

网站首页    

人力资源
人才培养

公司坚持以人为本,视人才为企业发展的永久动力,奉行企业与员工共同成长的社会责任感,以能力建设为核心,以高层次人才和技术类人才培养为重点,大力开展全员培训,提高团队整体素质,培养和造就结构合理、素质优良的经营人才、管理人才、技术人才和技能人才队伍。

为适应公司和员工职业生涯发展需要,公司不断探索和实施灵活高效的培训模式,加强培训资源的整体运作和统筹协调,建立了统一规划、分级负责的培训管理体系,实现了归口管理和业务指导的有机结合,保障了培训任务的有效落实。

坚持全员培训与重点培养相结合。开展覆盖全体、分级分类的培训模式,强化高层次人才和关键紧缺人才的培养力度。

同时公司建立了一套与企业发展实际相适应,符合人才成长规律,集培训、考核、使用、待遇、发展一体化的人才培养激励机制,为各类人才发展营造了一个良好的环境,促进人才培养工作的有效开展和各类人才的健康成长。